Some news

Publié le par Skygge

I got some news from UiB. I just threw them an email to ask them when I'll receive some news about my letter of acceptance, here is the answer i received:

Dear Thomas Moine Thank you for your e-mail. We have received your application form. Your courses are accepted. You can expect the Letter of Acceptance to arrive in the beginning of May. Please contact me again if you have further questions. Jeepee!


Harbard said:
'Thor has quite enough strenght, and no guts;
in fear and cowardice you were stuffed in a glove,
and you didn't seem like Thor;
you dared in your terror neither
to sneeze nor fart in case Fialar might hear.'

Thor said:
'Harbard, you pervert! I would knock you into hell
if I could stretch over the water.'

Hárbarðsljóð, vv 26 - 27.

Publié dans University

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article