Letter of Acceptance

Publié le par Skygge

I recieved my Letter of Acceptance from UiB this morning, so as you may think I was pretty happy!

HPIM1375.JPG


Nothing very important to say about it, it is just a confirmation that I'm allowed to study at UiB during two semesters and that my courses have been accepted. Below is the stuff i recieved this morning. Strange thing, it seems that it has been posted from Germany (wtf???). Now, I've just to wait! Many things to do however, set winter tires on my car, cancel my phone and bus paiments, check financial stuff with the bank, make a new passport, buy a laptop... at least I won't be bothering at home! hehe.

 
HPIM1376-copie-1.JPG

At evening should the day be praised, the woman when she is cremated,
the blade when it is tested, the girl when she is married,
the ice when it is crossed, the ale when it is drunk.

In a wind one should cut wood, in fine weather row on the sea,
in darkness chat with a girl: many are the eyes of the day;
use a ship to glide along, a shield for defence,
a sword for blows, and a girl for kisses.

Hávamál, vv 81-82

Publié dans University

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
<br /> Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!<br /> ___________________<br /> <br /> dissertation<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
B
<br /> Blogs are so informative where we get lots of information on any topic. Nice job keep it up!!<br /> ______________________<br /> <br /> buy dissertation<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre